Technik: +49 36926 944 50

Trafowerk Creuzburg • Bahnhofstraße 84 • D-99831 Creuzburg

Vertrieb

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 

Diethard Kreissl

Entwicklungsleitung, Vertrieb

+49 36926-944-29
kreissl@trafowerk-creuzburg.de

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) 

Andreas Gläser

Betriebsleitung, Qualitätswesen

+49 36926-944-46
glaeser@trafowerk-creuzburg.de

 

Albert Gatzemeier

Entwicklung

+49 36926-944-38
gatzemeier@trafowerk-creuzburg.de

 

Alexander Döring

Entwicklung

+49 36926-944-48
doering@trafowerk-creuzburg.de

 

André Oestreich

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 6081 583 513
oestreich@pikatron.de

 

Kathrin Schmidt

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 6081 583 514
schmidt@pikatron.de

 

Peter Nass

Vertriebsaußendienst Süd

+49 6081 583 531
nass@pikatron.de

B.Eng. 

Oliver Jüchter

Vertriebsaußendienst Nord/ West

+49 6081 583-530
juechter@pikatron.de

M.Sc. 

Martin Wolfram

Vertriebsaußendienst Ost

+49 6081 583 532
wolfram@pikatron.de